My Swimming Friend Francis 泳友佛朗西斯

小马 文

绫子 译12/30/09

 

Francis is my friend from swimming He lives close to the Neuqua Valley High I went to his house yesterdayHis mom is better than mine anyway because she actually know how to play video games like New Supper Mario

Bros Wiiunlike mineI hope I get to play at his house again He is a good friend most of the times)。 The reason I said most of the time

Is because sometimes he just likes to kill me New Supper Mario Bros Wii and I dont like it It feels like Im not needed in the level and then he never waits for me I will explain the game and that will lead to why he and I like it so much

佛朗西斯是我的泳友。他家住在尼瓜谷中学附近。昨天,我去他家。他妈比我妈好,因为他妈甚至知道怎么玩New Supper Mario Bros Wii这样的电子游戏。不象我妈。我希望再去他家玩。他是个好朋友(大多数情况下)。我说“大多数情况下”是因为他有时喜欢在New Supper Mario Bros Wii游戏上杀死我, 我很不乐意。好象我在那个级别上没有用处,他也从来不等我。我将解释游戏的玩法,这样也就说明了为何他和我如此喜欢这个游戏。

 

The game is obviously about the Mario Bros Mario and Luigi)。 They have to beat a lot of enemies laid out by Bowser Jr. to get Princess Peach back from being captured by Bowser Jr. After you play for a while you get used to the rhythm of the game but you are most likely to die once in the world one, all the way to die about 6 times for each level in world 9 at end, unlike in the DS version. This has a world 9, the DS version only has 8 worlds, all separated but close enough to count as a world.

这个游戏当然是关于马里奥兄弟( Mario and Luigi)。他们必须战胜Bowser Jr.布置下的无数敌军,去救出被Bowser Jr.囚禁的桃桃公主。当你开始玩一会儿,你会习惯游戏的节奏,但是你极可能在第一世界身亡一次,在最终到达第九世界前身亡六次。不同于DS Mario Bros),Wii Mario Bros)有九级世界。DS 只有八级世界,且互不关联,只是大概地分成各级世界。

 

The farthest Francis and I have gotten is world 7 with some help from his mom. He and I like the game so much because it is challenging and if you fail a level you just feel like trying it over again and again and again until you beat it. Then, after, you get excited because there is another challenge up ahead. The thing that gets most people excited is the castles because they let you save and if it is the big castle you get to go to a different world.

佛朗西斯和我在他妈妈的协助下最高玩到七级世界。他和我喜欢这个游戏是因为它的挑战性。如果你输了,你还想一而再,再而三地去尝试,直到你赢。然后,你又激动起来, 因为下一步,又有另一个挑战在前方等待着你。大家都特别喜欢的是城堡群,因为没玩完的游戏可以存起来,如果攻克了一个大城堡, 就可以升级。

 

Francis is a great friend. He loves swimming and playing video games and waking up early in the morning. I also enjoy swimming and playing video games but I did not like waking up early in the morning. He also has a dog named BoBo. The dog is a Yorkshire terrier. Bobo is a very energetic dog that doesn’t bark and is all sniffing. I love Bobo a lot. He is still being potty trained. Bobo got to sleep with Francis and me that night I was there.

佛朗西斯是个不错的朋友。他喜欢游泳,玩电子游戏,喜欢早上早早醒来。我也喜欢游泳,玩电子游戏,但是我不喜欢早起。他有一只叫“宝宝”的狗, 是一只约克郡梗狗。“宝宝”精力旺盛,但不爱叫, 只喜欢到处闻味。我非常喜欢“宝宝”。它还在进行大小便训练。我去他家那晚,“宝宝”和我,佛朗西斯一起睡觉。

 

His mom had breakfast ready almost by the time I got downstairs. We had toast, eggs and the bacon for breakfast and then me and Francis played Wii until lunch. Then after lunch we played New supper Mario Bros Wii until we had to go to swimming practice.

那早, 我下楼时,佛朗西斯的妈妈几乎刚刚准备好早餐。我们吃了烤面包片,炒鸡蛋和咸肉条。然后,我和佛朗西斯玩Wii直到吃午饭时。饭后接着玩New Supper Mario Bros Wii,直到游泳训练的时间到了。

 

We might have spent another day but mom wouldn’t let me. That is about Francis. 我们本想继续在他家再玩一天,但是我妈不准。以上是关于佛朗西斯。            

1 responses to “My Swimming Friend Francis 泳友佛朗西斯

  1. 看来这个年龄的小马已经对电子游戏有点沉迷了,在他眼里妈妈不会玩电子游戏就不算完美,甚至还没有别人的妈妈好,绫子要努力了!哈哈。

留下评论